tips for iit jee
At present i am in class 11,sir please give me some tips so that i can prepare for iitjee

read cbse,icse,ncert etc... books prepare well from your text book be perfect about any head you can get iit seat

I am in class VIII . I would like to start preparation for IIT JEE from class IX. Is there any online course available? Kindly guide me
hrishikesh

Toungue 
Kya bhe kaam ni kyaa

actually its not necessary now onwards only

please concentrate only on your IX standard

Join an online coaching course for preparation of JEE so that you can prepare from the comforts of your home, all you need is a proper working desktop/laptop with an internet connection.

Actually,I'm studying intermediate 1st year....I want to appear for iit-jee 2015...So,what kind of preparation should I do????How can I complete my syllabus on time???

(10-14-2010, 01:37 PM)mathai Wrote: At present i am in class 11,sir please give me some tips so that i can prepare for iitjee

http://www.askiitians.com/iit-papers/iit...apers.aspx

Pls visit the ednexa to get study material to crack IITJEE

At present i am in class 11,sir please give me some tips so that i can prepare for iitjee

i m in class 11 so please guide me how to prepare for IIT JEE and do i also have get those coaching notes

I appreciate you much for your keen interest in stepping into the IIT's. First of all I am going to recommend that simply you should prepare for your class 12 examination. After that you can join a good coaching center and you need to follow few tips which will assist you in your preparation :-
1) You should always remember one thing that there is no shortcut to hard work.
2) It's very important for IIT preparation that whatever concept you study should be strong.
3) You must have speed with accuracy.
4) Consistent preparation moreover as performance.
5) The most important thing is your positive attitude and burning desire to achieve the target.