Mtech through correspondence
i am in my final year of electrical engg to be joining an oil psu dis year,my company wont allow me any study leave,but i want to do Mtech in electrical discipline as a correspondence course,pls provide me details regarding which university offer correspondence Mtech courses in electrical related disciplines..
regards,
suman

i have done diploma in electronics & tele communaction engineering i want part time b.tech please suggest me.

MTech through correspondance

plz a humble request to everone who is on this site plz sed me ism dhanbad syllabus of enviromentel enng

HI ALL,

I COMPLETED MCA IN SV UNIVERSITY AFFILIATED COLLEGE AND NOW DOING A JOB AS A SE. NOW I AM PLANNING TO DO M.TECH ON COMPUTER APPLICATIONS. PLEASE SUGGEST ME A GOOD REPUTED COLLEGE( WITH AICTE NORMS) SUCH THAT I CAN DO MY MTECH IN CORRESPONDENCE.

THANKS IN ADVANCE

Dear all,
I completed B.E.(Mech) Regular .now i want do M.Tech in Quality management Through distance Education pls suggest me universites approved AICTE.

Regard's
Hanumanta Barki

Thanks in advance

I think there is a karnatka open university from there. Those who want to do M.Tech in Computer Science. They can do M.Tech(Computer Science)

Hi Bits Pilani is offering 2 years work integrated MS program in quality management. Candidate should have a minimum of one year experience in the respective field and should be employed at the time of applying for course. Check in their website. It is one of the easiest way of acquiring MS degree thro distance learning.Bits is offering MS in many other streams too but one should have relevant work experience and should be employed.