which course good for me in networking field..
Hey guys...

I am in last year of my MCA....

i am not good in coding and nt even interestd i was thinking going into networking field..

so plzz help me which course good for me in networking field..

(07-28-2013, 11:07 PM)rockly Wrote: Hey guys...

I am in last year of my MCA....

i am not good in coding and nt even interestd i was thinking going into networking field..

so plzz help me which course good for me in networking field..

Hardware networking course from Jetking institute will be good for you as you have shown interest in networking.

CCNA is best course for networking.So you will try to study this course.

CCNA and CCNP is industry oriented course now in days. so do this course in networking field.

I think you should go for internet security expert.

FOr now these Internet Security has been become a big problem for all company, I m sure you can make your bright career via this course.

Good luck!

-------------------------------------------------------

Hey.. i would suggest u rather Take up Diploma in Hardware&Networking than any software related courses..
i think u can join cmscomputer rt nagar, Bangalore for the Diploma course.. they provide good training...

I am intereted in all the core of networking and i want an advice on how to go about it. Thanks

It depends on your interest chose any one networking course in this one CCNA, Hardware networking, MCITP, RHCE, Field Work

Hi. If you have interest in Computer networking then you can do diploma in Computer Sc / Electrical / Electronics / Telecommunication followed by a course in computer hardware. Networking course such as CCNA,CCNN,CCNP,CCVP and also MCSE, MCITP, RHSE would be suitable for you. Good luck!

CCNA is the best course for networking. Moreover, you can also do MCITP in second option.

First preference should be given to CCNA.

CCNA, CCNP, CCIE is good course for networking.