Top ten MBA colleges in India
I am studying for BBA. I would like to know which are the Top Ten MBA Institutes in India. Please help me

LIST OF TOP TEN MANAGEMENT INSTITUTES IN INDIA

1. IIM, Ahmedabad
2. IIM, Lucknow
3. IIM, Bangalore
4. IIM, Calcutta
5. Management Development Institute (MDI)
6. Faculty of Management Studies (FMS)
7. XLRI – Jamshedpur
8. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
9. SP Jain Institute of Management and Research, Mumbai
10. Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar

List of Colleges in India[/url], state wise colleges India, Arts & Science Colleges, Engineering Colleges, Management Colleges, Medical Colleges, Law & Legal Colleges, Polytechnic Colleges, Teacher Training Colleges, Catering Colleges, Diploma & Certifications Colleges, University Colleges, Women's Education Colleges, Distance Education Colleges, IIT Colleges, IIM Colleges, IIIT Colleges, NIT colleges.

Hey now any one please help me? I have completed my +2 level from Nepal, HSCB board and I have applied UK for ACCA course. My document is in UK embassy in India and it has been there since 7 month. Now I have changed my mind and I want to join CA course in India. So suggest me top CA college in India?

Law & Legal Colleges, Polytechnic Colleges, Teacher Training Colleges, Catering Colleges, Diploma & Certifications Colleges, University Colleges, Women's Education Colleges, Distance Education Colleges, IIT Colleges, IIM Colleges, IIIT Colleges, NIT colleges.

Big thanks for this list Wink

basheer Wrote:I am studying for BBA. I would like to know which are the Top Ten MBA Institutes in India. Please help me
To Persue Admission in Top MBA Colleges in India is Not Very easy