online MBA
Hi all, I graduated (specialization in IT) and I have been working. Now I wish to pursue a Online MBA in Mumbai.Can anyone please help me with some good Institute?

Here are some of the institutes in Mumbai:

1) Clinical Research Education and Management Academy, Andheri East, Mumbai
2) Indian Management Institute, Kandivali East, Mumbai
3) MIT School of Distance Education, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai
4) Institute of Business Management Studies, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai
5) MIT School of Distance Education, Vile Parle East, Mumbai
6) Jaro Institute Of Technology, Management And Research, Goregaon East, Mumbai
7) Regenesys Business School, Lower Parel, Mumbai
8) Avagmah Online School, Goregaon East, Mumbai

You can choose according to your needs.

hi kriti,

I suggest you following Good Institutes for Online MBA
1.NMIMS university
2.weligkar institute
3.OnlineMBAprograms

(09-20-2014, 06:17 PM)kritia Wrote: Hi all, I graduated (specialization in IT) and I have been working. Now I wish to pursue a Online MBA in Mumbai.Can anyone please help me with some good Institute?

Why you want to start MBA online?
You can also start as regular basis in evening shift.

Here are some of the institutes which offer online MBA in Mumbai:

Good luck!

There are so many institutes but I think " MIT School of Distance Education in Mumbai " is the best option for distance learning MBA.

(09-20-2014, 06:17 PM)kritia Wrote: Hi all, I graduated (specialization in IT) and I have been working. Now I wish to pursue a Online MBA in Mumbai.Can anyone please help me with some good Institute?

Hie kritika ,As per my experience if you really want to pursue Online MBA then I would like to suggest you one of the good institute in Mumbai named ISBM i.e. ( Indian School Of Business Management & Administration ), Here you can find large no of specializations also the courses are valid globally with reasonable fees .

(01-24-2015, 12:03 PM)sraj10873 Wrote: